RSS

Another Akpors Joke for your Friday

07 Mar

Akpors: mummy I don’t like my
maths teacher.
Akpors’s mum: how?
Akpors: he is confused
Akpors’s mum: how?
Akpors: a day before yesterday he
said 4+5=9. Yesterday he said
3+6=9. And then today he said
2+7=9, can u imagine?
Akpors’s mum: I told ur father I
never liked dat school. Describe Akpors and his Mum!
Great day Ahead!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 07/03/2014 in Uncategorized

 

My Dear, your thoughts worth MUCH MORE than a PENNY to me, please say it......I appreciate it and I want you to just SAY IT....

 
